quick update!

Things have been a bit insane as of late. I know the plan was to bike every day in august but as we all are aware type humidity and variable weather ha’ve been a major factor. Julie is still in the healing process butdoing much better.  Rides are progressing and this weekend slate is to get some day trips in. Saturday we hope to go to chambly and return, about a 90km round trip. Sunday we hope to go to isles de boucherville, a nature preserve, then Monday I have the last personal day of my current contract so we plan on more day tripping! TBA

One last little note is that I have finally caved and joined the ranks of smart phone users. This means getting used
to this and likely even more grammatical and spelling errors, as well as growing into my auto correct 🙂
As this will be.my only means of updates.in the road I need to get used to this right away 🙂
I hope to post a blog this weekend with our day trips and photos!

Until then bike save, wear your helmet and live your fellow cyclist!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

